Results – AV Spaniel Novice and Open Working Tests – 4 Jul 2009

(Excluding Irish Water Spaniels)

Judges: Mr Mike Leflay (2662) and Mr Derek Dean (588)


  • 1st Page’s Raycroft Dill At Micklemess Cocker
  • 2nd Levett’s Woodington Velvet ESS
  • 3rd Maskell’s Mervalyn Mary ESS
  • 4th Lyon’s Ancastle Accord ESS
  • COM Bartlett’s Danegrove Spats Cocker


  • 1st Levett’s Swanway Sidney ESS
  • 2nd Not Awarded
  • 3rd White’s Fiergen Silver Lady WSS
  • 4th White’s Fiergen Private Dancer WSS

Best in Test Levett’s Swanway Sidney