Results – Open ESS Trial – 16 Nov 2012

On possibly the only dry day during the start on November we managed to send a springer to the Championships. The judges were Steward Morgan and Dai Lloyd both from West Wales. Mr Dai Lloyd went on to judge the Cocker Championships in January 2014.

Judges – Mr S Morgan, Mr D Lloyd

1st Stockhamarsh Jade Mr M Ashman (Owner K Vines)
2nd Woodash Nugget of Morgannwg Mr P Wilson
3rd Nederscot Eirwen Mr E Smith
4th Scarboroughstop Thorpe Mr R Chapple
COM Kerensabarn Brock Mr W Greig

Clive Smith Best Hunting Dog – Helsway Henry – Mr A Bennett